Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Download the Board-Approved 2024-2025 District Calendar

Scroll down for monthly and/or school-specific calendars. The events calendar can be printed or exported using the printer icon below. 

 Please be advised that all dates are tentative. The calendar is subject to change throughout the year.

Sugartown Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
School Board Regular Meeting
Great Valley High School
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-Wide
  • GVSD Education Foundation
  • Sugartown Elementary School