Skip To Main Content

Menus

Today's Menu

Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Baked Mozzarella Sticks w/ Marinara Sauce, Tossed Side Salad, Cauliflower w/ Ranch, Peach Cup
April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: French Toast Sticks w/ Syrup, String Cheese, Yogurt, Baked Tater Tots, Banana
Tue, Apr 2
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Mini Cinnamon Roll, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Chicken Tenders, WW Dinner Roll, Curly Fries, Cucumber w/ Ranch, Craisins
Wed, Apr 3
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Honey Bun, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Cheese Quesadilla w/ Salsa & Sour Cream, Fiesta Black Beans, Broccoli Florets w/ Ranch, Fruit Cup
Thu, Apr 4
Menu
Breakfast: Mini Stuffed Bagel, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Crispy Chicken Sandwich w/ Lettuce, Tomato & Pickles, Tater Tots, Orange
Fri, Apr 5
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Pizza Party, Carrots & Broccoli Florets w/ Ranch, Applesauce
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Toasted Ravioli w/ Marinara Sauce, Caesar Side Salad, Carrots w/ Ranch, Peach Cup
Tue, Apr 9
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Mini Cinnamon Roll, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Soft Shell Beef Tacos w/ Cheese, Lettuce, Tomato, Salsa & Sour Cream, Fiesta Black Beans, Carrots w/ Ranch, Fruit Cup
Wed, Apr 10
Menu
Breakfast: No School

Lunch: No School
Thu, Apr 11
Menu
Breakfast: Mini Stuffed Bagel, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Cucumber & Celery w/ Ranch, Apple Slices
Fri, Apr 12
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Pizza Party, Caesar Side Salad, Carrots w/ Ranch, Applesauce
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Mozzarella Stuffed Breadsticks w/ Marinara Sauce, Tossed Side Salad, Cucumbers w/ Ranch, Fruit Cup
Tue, Apr 16
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Mini Cinnamon Roll, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Honey BBQ Wings, WW Dinner Roll, French Fries, Celery w/ Ranch, Orange
Wed, Apr 17
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Honey Bun, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Macaroni & Cheese, WW Dinner Roll, Cucumber & Carrots w/ Ranch, Strawberry Cup
Thu, Apr 18
Menu
Breakfast: Mini Stuffed Bagel, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: General Tso's Popcorn Chicken, Brown Rice, Edamame, Broccoli Florets w/ Ranch, Fortune Cookie, Apple Slices
Fri, Apr 19
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Pizza Party Carrots & Cauliflower w/ Ranch, Grapes
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Baked Mozzarella Sticks w/ Marinara Sauce, Tossed Side Salad, Cauliflower w/ Ranch, Peach Cup
Tue, Apr 23
Menu
Breakfast: No School

Lunch: No School
Wed, Apr 24
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Honey Bun, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Cheeseburger w/ Lettuce, Tomato & Pickles, Curly Fries, Baked Beans, Orange
Thu, Apr 25
Menu
Breakfast: Mini Stuffed Bagel, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Chicken & Vegetable Dumplings w/ General Tso's Sauce, Brown Rice, Edamame, Carrots w/ Ranch, Pineapple
Fri, Apr 26
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Pizza Party, Caesar Side Salad, Carrots w/ Ranch, Applesauce
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Muffin, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Mini Pancakes w/ Syrup, String Cheese, Yogurt, Baked Tater Tots, Banana
Tue, Apr 30
Menu
Breakfast: Whole Grain Mini Cinnamon Roll, Fruit, Juice, Milk

Lunch: Hot Dog, Baked Beans, Curly Fries, Applesauce
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

In addition to the daily specials, these items are available daily at the regular lunch price of $3.25:

  • Soy Butter & Jelly
  • Sandwich
  • Cereal Grab & Go
  • Chicken Caesar Salad (Tuesday & Thursday)
  • Cheese and Crackers Grab & Go (Monday & Wednesday)

All lunches come with milk.

Students must take a fruit or vegetable with lunch. 

Assorted snacks: $1.00
8 oz. water bottle: $1.00
Juice: $.075
Milk: $0.85

Menu items subject to change.